St Matthew’s Collegiate School Board of Trustees

Charged with the governance of St Matthew’s, the Board of Trustees is comprised of:

  • two representatives of the Trinity Schools Trust Board (the Proprietors),
  • six members of the College’s larger community elected by parents/caregivers for a three-year term, and
  • three school representatives: one staff representative, one student representing the student body and the Principal (as an ex-officio member).

Click here to view our 2020 Annual Report and 2021 Strategic Planning.

Click here to view our 2020 Financial Report.

Board of Trustees Handbook

Current members of the Board of Trustees are:

Proprietor Representatives

  • Mrs Denise Beazley
  • Archdeacon May Croft

Parent and Community Representatives

  • Mrs Sarah Harris (Chair)
  • Rev May Croft
  • Chris Stewart
  • Alistair Plimmer
  • Jane McLennan
  • Matt Hood
  • Richard Toovey
  • Amy Williams

School Representatives

  • Mrs Kiri Gill – Principal
  • Mrs Abby Schaefer – Staff Representative

Click here to view our Annual Review and Strategic Goals